News

SEEDS OF THE FUTURE – CONTINUING EDUCATIONO
SEEDS OF THE FUTURE-CONTINUING EDUCATION FOR SPIRITIST EDUCATORS (LIVE) Saturday, August 28uth | English CET 17:30 PM – Brasilia 12:30 PM – New York 11h30 AM – Central-America 09:30 AM  Theme:…
ISC General Assembly

On 7 August 2021, the International Spiritist Council held its third general assembly of the year, with 21 countries of the 22 …

Menu