SEEDS OF THE FUTURE

The CYFA invites you to

SEEDS OF THE FUTURE-CONTINUING EDUCATION FOR SPIRITIST EDUCATORS (LIVE)

Saturday, March 20th

English

CET 16:15 PM – Brasilia 12:15 PM – New York 11h15 AM – Central-America 09:15 AM

Theme: The importance of the Spiritist Education for Earth´s Regeneration com Jussara Korngold (USA)

 

Date

Mar 16 2021
Expired!

Time

8:00 am - 6:00 pm
QR Code
Menu