JUSSARA KORNGOLD | CONFERENCE | 160 YEARS OF THE MEDIUMS’ BOOK

As part of the celebration of the 160th Anniversary of The Mediums’ Book, Jussara Korngold, representing the USA will give the second Live of a series of twenty-two reflections on mediumship, mediums and the communication between the two worlds.
ISC – International Spiritist Council – LIVE “The Mediums’ Book” – Jussara Korngold – March 8th, 2021, at:

18h00 Brasília| 15h00 Centro-America | 16h00 New York | 21h00 Lisbon | 22h00 CET

We’re waiting for you, wherever you are, anywhere in the 🌎!
Live Stream on social media on Youtube TV CEI International Spiritist Council.

#cei #allankardec #kardec #Doutrinaespirita #espiritismo #spiritism #spiritisme
#allankardeclive #tvcei #councilespiritainternational #cei-spiritistcouncil #spiritistcouncil

Date

Mar 08 2021
Expired!

Location

Online
International Spiritist Council

Organizer

International Spiritist Council
QR Code
Menu