CONTINUING EDUCATION

The CYFA invites you to 

🌻SEEDS OF THE FUTURE – CONTINUING EDUCATION FOR SPIRITIST EDUCATORS 

🔴 (LIVE) Saturday, November 27th

English

CET 16:30 PM – Brasilia 12:30 PM – New York 10h30 AM – Central-America 09:30 AM 

Theme: Creativity and Playfulness in the Spiritist Educational Practice for Children and Youth – Mirela Campos Lima (USA)

Interpretation in Libras (Brazilian Sign Language) by Friendly Hands Spiritist Group

Date

Nov 27 2021
Expired!

Location

Online
International Spiritist Council

Organizer

International Spiritist Council
QR Code
Menu