Alexandra Gomes and Cláudia Lucas| Conference | 160 Years of The Mediums’ Book

As part of the commemoration of the 160th Anniversary of The Mediums’ Book, Alexandra Gomes and Cláudia Lucas, representing Portugal, made the third of a series of twenty-two reflections around the content of this work.
CEI – International Spiritist Council – LIVE “The Mediums’ Book” – Alexandra Gomes and Cláudia Lucas – March 22, 2021, at:

18h00 Brasília| 15h00 Centro-America | 5PM New York | 21h00 Lisboa | 22h00 CET

We’re waiting for you, wherever you are, anywhere in the 🌎!
Live Stream on social networks on Youtube TV CEI International Spiritist Council.

#cei #allankardec #kardec #Doutrinaespirita #espiritismo #spiritism #spiritisme
#allankardeclive #tvcei #conselhoespiritainternacional #cei-spiritistcouncil #spiritistcouncil

Date

Mar 10 2021
Expired!

Time

8:00 am - 6:00 pm
QR Code
Menu